Your Contacts

Volker Marquard
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 11
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 42
volker.marquard@marquard.eu

Michel Marquard
B. Eng.- Fachplaner TGA
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 28
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
michel.marquard@marquard.eu

Severin Marquard
M. Eng. Elektrotechnik
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 25
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 43
severin.marquard@marquard.eu

Susanne Marquard
Quality management and procuration

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 73
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
susanne.marquard@marquard.eu

Anja Kaspers
Office Manager | Financial accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 16
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 43
anja.kaspers@marquard.eu

Vanessa Anglet
Payroll accounting, invoicing

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 21
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 44
vanessa.anglet@marquard.eu

Susanne Meters
Payroll accounting and financial accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 48
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 44
susanne.meters@marquard.eu

Kathrin Vehoff
Marketing and Recruiting

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 15
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 44
kathrin.vehoff@marquard.eu

Markus Hansen-Göthel
Specialist for occupational safety, SiGeKo & fire protection officer

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 13
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 43
markus.hansen-goethel@marquard.eu

Monika Blask
Sales Assistance

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 31
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
monika.blask@marquard.eu

Magdalena Freistühler
Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 35
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 44
magdalena.freistuehler@marquard.eu

Martina Möllenbeck

Account Managerin TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 27
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
martina.moellenbeck@marquard.eu

 

Dustin Nagel
Commercial clerk

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 17
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 43
dustin.nagel@marquard.eu

Salih Jasar
M.Sc. Maschinenbau 
Sales Engineer

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 19
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 43
salih.jasar@marquard.eu

Stefan Paloch
Planer Electrical Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 22
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
stefan.paloch@marquard.eu

 

Maximilian Müller
Team leader construction

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 20
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
maximilian.mueller@marquard.eu

Raymond Janssen
Planner TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 26
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
raymond.janssen@marquard.eu

Karsten Maas
Planner TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 24
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
karsten.maas@marquard.eu

Till Poschlod
Planner TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 29
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 41
till.poschlod@marquard.eu

Carsten Mickler

Planner TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 23
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
carsten.mickler@marquard.eu

Boris Kalischko
Constructor TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 32
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
boris.kalischko@marquard.eu

Claudio Arra
Constructor TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 34
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
claudio.arra@marquard.eu

Torsten Lenkat  
Planner Electrical Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 38
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
torsten.lenkat@marquard.eu

Uwe Lenz
Planner TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 36
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
uwe.lenz@marquard.eu

Raphael Keller
Constructor TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 37
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
raphael.keller@marquard.eu

Marcel Sander
Constructor TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 46
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
marcel.sander@marquard.eu

Christian Thonen
Planner Electrical Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 47
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
christian.thonen@marquard.eu

Moutaz Querry
Working student

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
moutaz.querry@marquard.eu

Shaleen Jaroniak
Constructor TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 31
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
shaleen.jaroniak@marquard.eu

Mohammad Absi
Working student TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
mohammad.absi@marquard.eu

Ludwig Treichel
Constructor TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 40
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 81
ludwig.treichel@marquard.eu

Sophie Göthel
Working student Recruiting 

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 18
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 – 44
sophie.goethel@marquard.eu