Your Contacts

Volker Marquard
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 11
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 42
volker.marquard@marquard.eu

Susanne Marquard
Quality management and procuration

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 73
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 81
susanne.marquard@marquard.eu

Gabriele Thimm
Financial accounting and procuration

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 43
gabriele.thimm@marquard.eu

Martin Schütter
Head of Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 19
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 41
martin.schuetter@marquard.eu

Karsten Maas
TGA-Planner

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 24
Fax: 02064 4133 - 81
karsten.maas@marquard.eu

Vanessa Anglet
Payroll accounting, invoicing

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 21
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 43
vanessa.anglet@marquard.eu

Michel Marquard
B. Eng. - Technical Building Equipment Engineer and procuration

Phone: 02064 4133 - 28
Fax: 02064 4133 - 41
michel.marquard@marquard.eu

Kathrin Vehoff
Marketing

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 15
Fax: 02064 4133 - 44
kathrin.vehoff@marquard.eu

Raymond Janssen
TGA-Planner

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 26
Fax: 02064 4133 - 81
raymond.janssen@marquard.eu

Martina Möllenbeck

Sales Assistant TGA

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 27
Fax: 02064 4133 - 41
martina.moellenbeck@marquard.eu

Severin Marquard
M. Eng. Electrical Engineering

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 25
Fax: 02064 4133 - 81
severin.marquard@marquard.eu

Markus Hansen-Göthel
Specialist for occupational safety, SiGeKo & fire protection officer

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 13
Fax: 02064 4133 - 41
markus.hansen-goethel@marquard.eu

Siham Naciri, M.Sc Univ.

Planner Electrical Engineering

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 22
Fax: 02064 4133 - 81
sahim.naciri@marquard.eu