Your Contacts

Volker Marquard
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 11
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 42
volker.marquard@marquard.eu

Susanne Marquard
Quality management and procuration

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 73
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 81
susanne.marquard@marquard.eu

Gabriele Thimm
Office Manager, Financial Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 43
gabriele.thimm@marquard.eu

Martin Schütter
Head of Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 19
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 41
martin.schuetter@marquard.eu

Alexander Henneberg
SiFa / HSE Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 13
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 41
alexander.henneberg@marquard.eu

Vanessa Anglet
Payroll Accounting, Invoicing

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 21
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 43
vanessa.anglet@marquard.eu

Kathrin Steeger
Administrative Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 12
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 41
kathrin.steeger@marquard.eu

Michel Marquard
B. Eng. - Technical Building Equipment Engineer and procuration

Phone: 02064 4133 - 28
Fax: 02064 4133 - 41
michel.marquard@marquard.eu

Kathrin Vehoff
Marketing

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 15
Fax: 02064 4133 - 44
kathrin.vehoff@marquard.eu

Martina Möllenbeck

Sales Assistance TGA

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 27
Fax: 02064 4133 - 41
martina.moellenbeck@marquard.eu

Severin Marquard
M. Eng. Electrical Engineering

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 25
Fax: 02064 4133 - 81
severin.marquard@marquard.eu

Raymond Janssen
TGA-Planner

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 26
Fax: 02064 4133 - 81
raymond.janssen@marquard.eu