Your Contacts

Volker Marquard
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 11
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 42
volker.marquard@marquard.eu

Susanne Marquard
Quality management and procuration

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 73
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 81
susanne.marquard@marquard.eu

Gabriele Thimm
Financial accounting and procuration

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 43
gabriele.thimm@marquard.eu

Martin Schütter
Head of Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 19
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 43
martin.schuetter@marquard.eu

Karsten Maas
Planner TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 24
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 81
karsten.maas@marquard.eu

Vanessa Anglet
Payroll accounting, invoicing

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 21
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 44
vanessa.anglet@marquard.eu

Michel Marquard
B. Eng. - Technical Building Equipment Engineer and procuration

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 28
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 81
michel.marquard@marquard.eu

Kathrin Vehoff
Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 15
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 44
kathrin.vehoff@marquard.eu

Raymond Janssen
Planner TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 26
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 81
raymond.janssen@marquard.eu

Martina Möllenbeck

Account Managerin TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 27
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 81
martina.moellenbeck@marquard.eu

 

Severin Marquard
M. Eng. Electrical Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 25
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 43
severin.marquard@marquard.eu

 

Markus Hansen-Göthel
Specialist for occupational safety, SiGeKo & fire protection officer

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 13
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 43
markus.hansen-goethel@marquard.eu

Daniel Piekut
Planner Electrical Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 30
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 81
daniel.piekut@marquard.eu

Carsten Mickler

Planner TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 23
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 81
carsten.mickler@marquard.eu

Maximilian Müller
Constructor TGA

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 20
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 81
maximilian.mueller@marquard.eu

Sabine Schauberger
Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 18
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 43
sabine.schauberger@marquard.eu

Lena Hettmer
Assistant tax consulting

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 16
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 43
lena.hettmer@marquard.eu

Stefan Paloch
Planer Electrical Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 22
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 81
stefan.paloch@marquard.eu