Ansprechpartner

Volker Marquard
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 11
Fax: 02064 4133 - 42
volker.marquard@marquard.eu

Susanne Marquard
Qualitätsmanagement | Prokura

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 73
Fax: 02064 4133 - 81
susanne.marquard@marquard.eu

Gabriele Thimm
Finanzbuchhaltung | Prokura

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 14
Fax: 02064 4133 - 43
gabriele.thimm@marquard.eu

Martin Schütter
Dipl.-Betriebswirt
Abteilungsleiter Vertrieb

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 19
Fax: 02064 4133 - 41
martin.schuetter@marquard.eu

Alexander Henneberg
SiFa / HSE Manager

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 13
Fax: 02064 4133 - 41
alexander.henneberg@marquard.eu

Vanessa Anglet
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (VWA) – Lohnbuchhaltung u. Fakturierung

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 21
Fax: 02064 4133 - 44
vanessa.anglet@marquard.eu

Kathrin Steeger
Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 12
Fax: 02064 4133 - 43
kathrin.steeger@marquard.eu

Michel Marquard
B. Eng.- Fachplaner TGA
Abteilungsleiter TGA | Prokura

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 28
Fax: 02064 4133 - 41
michel.marquard@marquard.eu

Kathrin Vehoff
Marketing

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 15
Fax: 02064 4133 - 44
kathrin.vehoff@marquard.eu

Martina Möllenbeck
Vertriebsassistenz TGA

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 27
Fax: 02064 4133 - 41
martina.moellenbeck@marquard.eu

Severin Marquard
M. Eng. Elektrotechnik
Abteilungsleiter Automatisierungstechnik

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 25
Fax: 02064 4133 - 81
severin.marquard@marquard.eu

Raymond Janssen
Fachplaner TGA

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 26
Fax: 02064 4133 - 81
raymond.janssen@marquard.eu

Karsten Maas
Fachplaner TGA

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 24
Fax: 02064 4133 - 81
karsten.maas@marquard.eu